iKnow Series: iKnow ABC

iKnow Series: iKnow ABC
Grade Levels
Resource Type
Product Rating
File Type

PDF (Acrobat) Document File

Be sure that you have an application to open this file type before downloading and/or purchasing.

131 KB|N/A
Product Description
Moonbeam Children’s Book Awards Gold Medal, 2014
Children’s Picture Book Enhanced eBook App

According to legend, the animals in The Sunmoona Pride need help with their ABCs and challenge young readers to find and activate their secret letters. In Book 5, children apply what they’ve learned in Books 1-4 as the final step in this interactive worldwide journey. Children match each animal with its own secret letter so the Sunmoona Pride can reunite!

When they finish the book, young readers feel proud to become an official Animal Ambassador and receive their Animal Ambassador Certificate.

The iKnow Series by Take Pride Learning is an enhanced eBook Series that teaches children their ABCs, English language development, the fundamentals of reading, and basic science concepts.

Each interactive book begins with a music video to inspire little ones and make learning fun! The story-driven approach told in rhyme, beautiful graphics, toe-tapping tunes, read-to-me feature and amazing videos make learning come to life.

The story engages beginning readers in an epic, worldwide adventure to help the animals find and activate their secret letters in the animal alphabet. All five books in the iKnow Series captivate the hearts and minds of children around the world!
Total Pages
Answer Key
Teaching Duration
Report this Resource
Digital Download
More products from Take Pride Learning
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Product Thumbnail
Teachers Pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers is an online marketplace where teachers buy and sell original educational materials.

Learn More

Keep in Touch!

Sign Up